Home   |   About Us   |   Services   |   Our Team   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
_______________________________________________________________________


Meet the Team.....

Dwyers Solicitors, Amanda Reed - Conveyancing/Wills and Probate SolicitorDwyers SolicitorsMichael Allweis - Commercial Property/Landlord and Tentant SolicitorPartners
Michael Allweis – Senior Partner [Commercial Property/Landlord & Tenant] - right
E-mail:
michaelallweis@dwyers.net
Assistant/Secretary – Nicola Stewart [nicola@dwyers.net]

Amanda Reed – Partner [Conveyancing/Wills & Probate] - far right
E-mail:
amandareed@dwyers.net
Assistant/Secretary – Donna Crompton [donnacrompton@dwyers.net]
Assistant/Secretary – Michaela Heywood [michaela.heywood@dwyers.net]

Stephen Cordon – Partner [Litigation]
E-mail:
stephencordon@dwyers.net
Assistant/Secretary – Lisa Harrison [lisa@dwyers.net]

Solicitors
Debra Lowy [Personal Injury/Family & Children/Wills & Probate] - right
E-mail:
debralowy@dwyers.net
Assistant/Secretary – Hayley Fowles [hayley@dwyers.net]

 

Conveyancing Executive
Kay Martin
E-mail:
kaymartin@dwyers.net
Assistant/Secretary – Jane Campbell [janecampbell@dwyers.net]
Assistant/Secretary – Charlotte Henderson [charlotte@dwyers.net]
Assistant/Secretary – Gillian Berry [gillianberry@dwyers.net]

Dwyers Solicitors, Linda Flanagan - Reception

Reception
Linda Flanagan

  

Dwyers Solicitors
"Making the difference"

Dwyers Solicitors • 176 Stamford Street • Ashton-Under-Lyne • Lancashire • OL6 7LR
Tel: 0161 308 3928      Fax: 0161 343 2410      Email: solicitors@dwyers.net
Created by Spider Communications - © -2011 - 2017 Dwyers Solicitors