Home   |   About Us   |   Services   |   Our Team   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map
_______________________________________________________________________


Our Services.....


Dwyers Solicitors, conveyancing photoConveyancing – Residential Property
Whether you are buying or selling your home, our personal approach will ensure speed, accuracy and efficiency in all aspects of your move. We understand that this can be a very stressful time and will keep you informed of progress every step of the way. We will ensure that you move into your new home as quickly and stress-free as possible, but also that you receive an efficient and value-for-money service.

We cater for investors of residential properties and portfolios offering that personal service. We understand the importance of rent deposits, rent apportionments and advising you on any existing tenancy agreements.

Throughout any transaction we will keep your Estate Agents and Mortgage Advisor informed of key stages to ensure your completion date runs smoothly.

We are able to provide you with a value-for-money service but refuse to cut corners.

This firm has been awarded the Conveyancing Quality Scheme [CQS] in recognition of the quality of our Conveyancing services.

For more information please contact:
Amanda Reed [Partner/Conveyancing Solicitor] – amandareed@dwyers.net
Donna Crompton[Assistant/Secretary to Amanda Reed] – donnacrompton@dwyers.net
Michaela Heywood [Assistant/Secretary to Amanda Reed] – michaela.heywood@dwyers.net

Kay Martin [Conveyancing Executive] – kaymartin@dwyers.net
Jane Campbell [Assistant/Secretary to Kay Martin] – janecampbell@dwyers.net
Charlotte Henderson [Assistant/Secretary to Kay Martin] – charlotte@dwyers.net
Gillian Berry [Assistant/Secretary to Kay Martin] – gillianberry@dwyers.net

 

Return to Services

  

Dwyers Solicitors
"Making the difference"

Dwyers Solicitors • 176 Stamford Street • Ashton-Under-Lyne • Lancashire • OL6 7LR
Tel: 0161 308 3928      Fax: 0161 343 2410      Email: solicitors@dwyers.net
Created by Spider Communications - © 2011- 2017 Dwyers Solicitors